silkkillo.blogg.se

Jojo the high road song let it rain
Jojo the high road song let it rain












jojo the high road song let it rain
  1. #Jojo the high road song let it rain code#
  2. #Jojo the high road song let it rain free#

My favorite songs are The Way You Do Me, Too Little Too Late, The High Road, Let It Rain, and Note To God.

jojo the high road song let it rain

If you like her voice you'll love this song. Note To God is a nice parting song with only a piano and JoJo.

#Jojo the high road song let it rain code#

Get the embed code Jojo - High Road Album Lyrics1.Good Ol'2.How To Touch A Girl3.Let It Rain4.Like That5.Note To God6.This TimeJojo Lyrics provided by Let It Rain follows a bit in the vein of Too Little Too Late with the quick singy/talky verses. Let it rain Let it rain From the first day I met ya, I noticed your style Had that B-boy swagger, not one of the crowd And you talked like you knew me, kept comin around And I fell for ya, yeah Then as time kept going I noticed some things That our love kept growing, wanted to run away Cause the situations in the past love never really lasts Memories just had a hold of me, oh But I had to.

#Jojo the high road song let it rain free#

When you need someone to set your heart free And you talked like you knew me Kept coming around and I fell for ya, yeah Then as time kept going I notice somethings Said our love kept growing Wanted to runaway cause the situation's in the past Love never really last Memories just had a hold of me But I had to let go of the pain Let love rain down on me (let it rain) Cause you helped me open up my eyes Show me things I could never see (let it rain) Cause we can fight and we make up Wanna see you when I wake up I'm staying with you only. 'Cause I see the sunlight whenever we touchĪfraid of my feelings and falling too deepīut everybody's had this happen one time or another














Jojo the high road song let it rain